Team

At Autentico we bring together years of deep capabilities, market knowledge and expertise within the luxury hospitality industry. Let us know how we can help you or if you'd like to be part of our team.

 

 

 

Team - photo 1
Business Development

Mario Cardone

m.cardone@autenticohotels.com
Team - photo 2
Sales & Operations

Beatriz Gimeno

b.gimeno@autenticohotels.com
Team - photo 3
Sales Representative - Leisure

Anthony Valen

a.valen@autenticohotels.com
Team - photo 4
Sales Representative - MICE

Valentina Leone

v.leone@autenticohotels.com
Team - photo 5
Revenue & Distribution

Jacopo Grassi

revenue@autenticohotels.com
Team - photo 6
Marketing & Web

Monica Lisi

marketing@autenticohotels.com
OK

By using this site you consent to the use of cookies for purposes including advertising and analytics.
More info