About us

Open the window into quintessential Italy with Autentico.

We are a collection of independent family-owned and run luxury Italian hotels. Autentico Hotels are ideal destinations for any inspired traveller. Each one of the jewels in our collection shines with a passion in hospitality and a love for spoiling their guests.

At Autentico we select our member hotels based on their unique attributes in memorable experience possible. Italy is truly a magical place, endowed with an intrinsic sense of romance that flows through the mountains to the sea, lakes and cities. Every spectacular view feels as if it were painted by a Matisse of nature.

We are excited to enhance your visit to Italy with a stay at one of our hotels while you discover the richness of our country through its history, the arts and culture. Our properties welcome you to enjoy all the beauty in sharing their own regional treasures, food, local lifestyle and traditions.

Our one-of-a-kind hotels exist in uncommonly beautiful places. We have pride in the diversity of our luxurious hotels and spa resorts. Our hotel collection offers a guide to some of Italy’s most authentic and fascinating off the beaten path locales.  

Autentico waits for you. We hope to see you soon!

Mario Cardone & Beatriz Gimeno
Founders Autentico Hotels

About us - photo 1
Business Development

Mario Cardone

m.cardone@autenticohospitality.com
About us - photo 2
Brand Ambassador

Beatriz Gimeno

b.gimeno@autenticohotels.com
About us - photo 3
Sales Manager

Paola Baldi

p.baldi@autenticohospitality.com
About us - photo 4
Sales Manager

Ilaria Barbona

i.barbona@autenticohospitality.com
About us - photo 5
Business Development Manager

Grazia Dell'Aquila

g.dellaquila@autenticohospitality.com
About us - photo 6
Marketing & Communication

Roberta Esposito

r.esposito@autenticohospitality.com
About us - photo 7
Sales & Marketing Assistant

Giulia Formenton

g.formenton@autenticohospitality.com
About us - photo 8
Revenue & Distribution

Jacopo Grassi

revenue@autenticohotels.com
About us - photo 9
Sales Representative

Edson Calixto Dias

e.calixto@autenticohospitality.com
About us - photo 10
Billing & Administration

Alice Torti

admin@autenticohotels.com
OK

By using this site you consent to the use of cookies for purposes including advertising and analytics.
More info